Frequently Asked Question

Adobe: How to Restore/Undelete a Deleted File
Last Updated 9 months ago

To restore a file that has been deleted in Adobe Creative Cloud, go to https://assets.adobe.com/deleted.

Adobe's 30-day retention period for deleted files:
Deleted files will be permanently removed after 30 days.

Files in the "Deleted files" section will continue to consume space (and count towards the storage quota) until they are permanently removed. Read on to find out more about how to immediately remove files from the Deleted folder if you're out of storage space. You can also recover deleted files at any time before they are permanently deleted.

Note: When files are permanently deleted from the Deleted folder, they cannot be restored.

Read the following document for additional information:
https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/delete-files-permanently.html


Keywords: deleted document

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!

© 2016-2024 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved
Powered by