Frequently Asked Question
Can I Delete or Close My Google Workspace Account
Last Updated 5 months ago
All students and employees have a Google Workspace account. The creation and deletion of these accounts is triggered automatically. Your account will eventually be deleted once you are no longer a student or no longer employed at Lower Columbia College.